Minnehaha County Republican Party to host Grassroots Presidential Candidate Ryan Binkley on December 9, 2023.

Grassroots Presidential Candidate Ryan Binkley is the President and CEO of Generational Group located in Richardson, Texas. With over 300 employees, Generational focuses on business consultancy, M&A, and wealth advisory for business owners throughout North America.

Ryan and his wife, Ellie, are also founders of Create Church, a multiethnic, multigenerational church in Richardson, Texas. As lead pastor, his deep passion is to see church members of all walks of life discover and live out their purpose.

At Generational, Ryan views business as more than just a means to financial success. It’s a way to serve employees and the community. “We strive to create a culture that respects one another and one that honors God in all that we do.”

“We strive to create a culture that respects one another and one that honors God in all that we do.”

Generational gives back to the community through financial support that specifically benefits programs focused on education and multiple veteran charities.

Before starting Generational, Ryan worked in various positions at Procter & Gamble and Boston Scientific Corporation. He holds a BBA from the University of Texas and an MBA from Southern Methodist University.

Ryan and Ellie married in 1999. They have five children in various stages of school and college. They chose to adopt their youngest from South Korea, where Ellie was born before immigrating to the U.S. with her parents. It’s one more way their faith has led them to reach across boundaries, finding unity where others might see differences.

Today, Ryan is leading a new conversation. He is calling America’s leaders to return to the core values of trusting in God and each other again, caring for the hurting, leading with integrity, and bringing hope and healing to our nation.

Ryan Binkley Speaks at First in the Nation Leadership Summit

“2024 Republican presidential candidate Ryan Binkley spoke to voters at the First in the Nation Leadership Summit, held in Nashua, New Hampshire, the state’s second-largest city. He discussed the need to balance the federal budget and increase competition in the health care industry. He also said Republicans need to improve their outreach and messaging to people living in urban populations.” CSPAN.ORG

Ryan Binkley Speaks at First in the Nation Leadership Summit | C-SPAN.org

To learn more about Presidential Candidate Ryan Binkley visit his website: https://binkley2024.com/

To come join us at this exciting event contact the Minnehaha County Executive Board via the contact information below. You can also find more details about Mr. Binkley’s visit to Sioux Falls by joining our event on Facebook via this link https://fb.me/e/Y41WjWZM.

Minnehaha County Republican Party Contact Info:

Email: minnehahacentralcommittee@gmail.com
Ofc Phone: 605-271-9006
Website: gopminnehaha.com

South Dakota Canvasing Event

South Dakota Canvassing‘s Report to the People Presentation is being held this evening at 7pm at the Military Heritage Alliance, located at 1600 W Russell St, Sioux Falls, SD 57104.

If you are unable to attend in person, please follow the link below to join them and watch the event via livestream. SD Canvassing Presents at Concerned Citizens of Butte County (rumble.com)

You can also keep up to date by liking and following on their South Dakota | SD Canvassing Facebook page.

October’s Monthly Minnehaha County GOP Luncheon

This month’s GOP luncheon features TeenPact South Dakota as our guest speaker.

Be sure to join us @ 11:45am, Friday, October 20th, 2023, at Pizza Ranch, 2717 W 41st Street, Sioux Falls.

Here is a short message from Anita Carrette, TeenPact South Dakota State Coordinator:

We are excited to introduce you to TeenPact Leadership Schools of South Dakota! 

Our mission is to inspire youth in their relationship with Christ, train them to understand the political process, value their liberty, defend the Christian faith, and engage in the culture at a time in their lives they normally don’t care about such things.

TeenPact What We Do (3-minute video).

We hold one week of classes each year at our state capitol in Pierre during the legislative session where we minister to over 100 South Dakota students. This year TeenPact South Dakota Classes are Feb. 26 – March 1st, 2024…

The One Day Class for ages 8-12 on Friday, March 1st is an action-packed day full of exciting experiences that include prayer walks around the Capitol, learning how a bill becomes a law, discussion with their peers, class elections and more!

The Four Day Class for ages 13-19 on Monday-Thursday, Feb. 26-29, is a dynamic, hands-on leadership experience where students learn about state government from a Christian worldview. They may run for an office, participate in mock legislature discourse, and learn how to become an effective leader in their community back home.

The Political Communications Workshop for ages 13-19 on Friday, March 1st, is a hands-on introduction to various styles of communication. The activities train students to analyze and interpret public presentations, think critically, and be challenged to participate in policy debates, practice political negotiations and discuss current events.

And it’s all from a Biblical perspective. 

We can’t wait to tell you more on Friday!

See you then!

Anita Carrette

South Dakota State Coordinator

TeenPact Leadership Schools

September 2023 Central Committee Meeting

Dear Republican Precinct Committee members and elected officials of Minnehaha County,

Please see information below regarding September’s Minnehaha County Central Committee informational meeting and update. 


Saturday, September 16th, 2023


Doors open at 10:15 am

 Meeting begins at 10:30 am


Grace & Truth Ministries 

3812 N Cliff Ave

Sioux Falls SD 57104  

**All voting members please see email or USPS for official notification.